All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sun 21 Sep

Squeedlepuss

w/ Holey Miss Moley and DJ KSlat Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 26 Sep

Victor Wainwright

w/ Eddie Wright Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 30 Sep

Forrest Hoffar

with JT Brown and Donnie Rogers Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 pm
Fri 03 Oct

Sean Chambers Band

w/ Jamie Eubanks Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 04 Oct

Legendary JCs

w/Soul2Earth Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 07 Oct

John Nemeth

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 pm
Fri 10 Oct

The Original Subdudes

w/Koko Ray & The Keepers Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 11 Oct

Samantha Fish

w/ TRIBE Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 12 Oct

Jimmy Thackery

w/ DieDra Ruff & the Ruff Pro Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 17 Oct

Tim Reynolds and TR3

w/Dropin Pickup Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 18 Oct

Red Elvises

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 21 Oct

Chris McCarty

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 PM
Fri 24 Oct

Where the Wild Things Are

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Oct

Chris Duarte

w/ Iron Mike Norton Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 31 Oct

Zappaween 19

with Bogus Pomp Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 07 Nov

Maria Muldaur

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov

Tab Benoit

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 09 Nov

Tab Benoit

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm