All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 05 Sep
The Mud Flappers w/ Dust Bowl Revival Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 05 Sep
The Mud Flappers and Dust Bowl Revival Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 06 Sep
Bertie Higgins w/ De Lei'ed Parrots Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 12 Sep
Bernard Allison w/ Walker Smith Group Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 13 Sep
Selwyn Birchwood Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 16 Sep
Daniel B Marshall w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 PM
Fri 19 Sep
The Apes FLA CD Release w/ Rude Squad and Broseph Skalin plus DJ Chente Rudo Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:30PM
Sun 21 Sep
Squeedlepuss w/ Holey Miss Moley and DJ KSlat Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 26 Sep
Victor Wainwright w/ Eddie Wright Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 03 Oct
Sean Chambers Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 04 Oct
Legendary JCs w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 10 Oct
The Original Subdudes w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 11 Oct
Samantha Fish w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Oct
Tim Reynolds and TR3 w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 18 Oct
Red Elvises w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM